Back to top

Contact Us

 

 

Kristy R. Cortez, CPA kristy@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635  
Rocio Benitez info@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 101
Christian Howard billing@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 107
Liliana Ceballos liliana@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 105
Kathryn Herrera kathryn@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 106
Maria Silva maria@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 103
Mary Lira mary@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635  
Judith Ceballos judith@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 101
Kim Baker kim@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635  
Imperia Zacarias acctsupport@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635  
Priscilla Franco priscilla@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635  
Brenda Cardenas krcasst@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 108
Jescenya Cortez jescenya@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635 ext. 102
Kj Coakley kj@kristyrcortezcpa.com 512-835-2635  

 

 

For information on job opportunities within our firm, please contact:  

 

Rocio Benitez 

info@kristyrcortezcpa.com 

512-835-2635 

General Contact Info:

Kristy R Cortez, CPA, PC

Uncommon Tax and Financial Strategies

  • 3700 W Parmer Lane
  • Suite 110
  • Austin, TX 78727

Send a Message:

Request an Appointment: